Latest News:

Linguistic Society of India:
stay tuned to get latest news and updates.

LINGUISTIC SOCIETY OF INDIA

Deccan College Postgraduate & Research Institute
Pune 411 006 (India)

The office bearers of the Linguistic Society of India for the period 2021-2023 are as follows:
I. President

Uma Maheshwar Rao, Hyderabad.
Email: guraohyd@gmail.com


II. Vice- President

Shobha Satyanath, New Delhi
Email: ssatyanath.du@gmail.com


III. Treasurer

Rahul Mhaiskar, Deccan College, Pune
Email: mhaiskar.rahul74@gmail.com


IV. Secretary

Shailendra Mohan, Deccan College, Pune
Email: secretaryil@gmail.com


V. Joint Secretary

Sujata Bhujang, Pune
Email: sujatabhujang@gmail.com


VI. Joint Secretary

Kakali Mukherjee, Kolkata
Email: kakali.linguist@gmail.com


VII. Trustee

Shubhangi Kardile, Pune
Email: shubhkar81@gmail.com


VIII. Trustee

Anvita Abbi, New Delhi
Email: anvitaabbi@gmail.com


IX.

EDITOR OF PUBLICATIONS:

Umarani Pappuswamy, CIIL, Mysore
Email: editorindianlinguistics@gmail.com



MEMBERS OF PUBLICATION COMMITTEE:

1. Rita Mathur, Pune
Email: mrita2008@gmail.com

2. B.N. Patnaik, Bangalore
Email: patnaik@iitk.ac.in

3. Gracious Mary Temsen, Hyderabad
Email: gmtemsen@gmail.com

X.

Executive Committee Members:

i) Krishna Bhattacharya, Kolkata
Email: krishnabhattac@gmail.com

ii) Probal Dasgupta, Kolkata
Email: professor.p.dasgupta@gmail.com

iii) Biswanandan Dash, Cuttack
Email: bn.dash@gmail.com

iv) Ezung K. Mimi, Kohima
Email: ezungm@gmail.com

v) Joga Singh, Patiala
Email: jogasinghvirk@yahoo.co.in

vi) Basavraj Kodagunti, Kalaburagi
Email: bkodagunti@rediffmail.com

vii) M.C. Kesava Murty, Chittoor
Email: kesavamurty.mc@gmail.com

viii) Khateeb S Mustafa, Kurnool
Email: khateebsyedmustafa@gmail.com

ix) T. Temsunungsang, Shillong
Email: ttjamir@gmail.com

x) Ganesh Thite , Pune
Email: guthite@gmail.com

xi) Prasad P Joshi, Pune
Email: prasad.joshi@dcpune.ac.in

© All Rights Reserved, LSI